Please wait...

Contact us at +1-250-633-2228 or sd92@nisgaa.bc.ca.

Contact us

School Board Office Contacts

Joe Rhodes
Superintendent of Schools

Email Address: jrhodes@nisgaa.bc.ca
Phone Number: +1-250-633-2228 ext. 1102

Kory Tanner
Secretary Treasurer

Email Address: ktanner@nisgaa.bc.ca
Phone Number: +1-250-633-2228 ext. 1105

Sharlene Grandison
Executive Assistant

Email Address: sgrandison@nisgaa.bc.ca
Phone Number: +1-250-633-2228 ext. 1103

Dena Robinson
Human Resources Manager

Email Address: drobinson2@nisgaa.bc.ca
Phone Number: +1-250-633-2228 ext. 1107

Crystal Adams
Accounts Payable

Email Address: cadams2@nisgaa.bc.ca
Phone Number: +1-250-633-2228 ext. 1101

Schools

Nisga'a Elementary Secondary School

5000 Skateen Avenue, PO Box 239, New Aiyansh, British Columbia, Canada V0J 1A0

Email Address: school_ness@nisgaa.bc.ca
Phone Number: +1-250-633-2225
Fax Number: +1-250-633-2669
Principal: Jacqueline Borosa

Alvin A. McKay Elementary School

311 Church St., PO Box 220, Laxgalts'ap, British Columbia, Canada V0J 1X0

Email Address: school_aames@nisgaa.bc.ca
Phone Number: +1-250-621-3277
Fax Number: +1-250-621-3220
Principal: Martha Swinn

Gitwinksihlkw Elementary School

3000 Lisims Avenue, PO Box 077, Gitwinksihlkw, British Columbia, Canada V0J 3T0

Email Address: school_ges@nisgaa.bc.ca
Phone Number: +1-250-633-2688
Fax Number: +1-250-633-2916
Principal: Tanya Azak

Nathan Barton Elementary School

1310 Volunteer St., Gingolx, British Columbia, Canada V0V 1B0

Email Address: school_nbes@nisgaa.bc.ca
Phone Number: +1-250-326-4206
Fax Number: +1-250-326-4252
Principal: Lavita Robinson

DEPARTMENTS

Finance Department

Email Address: finance@nisgaa.bc.ca
Phone Number: +1-250-633-2228 ext. 1105
Fax Number: +1-250-633-2425
Contact Person: Kory Tanner

Transportation and Maintenance Department

Email Address: maintenance@nisgaa.bc.ca
Phone Number: +1-250-633-2211
Fax Number: +1-250-633-2333
Contact Person: Calvin Morven

Information Technology Department

Email Address: techs@nisgaa.bc.ca
Phone Number: +1-250-633-2937
Fax Number: +1-250-633-2857
Contact Person: Bobby Laird

Give us a visit